Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Text Only • 
    Home  •  Schools
Athens City Schools
Building Web Pages

Athens City School District is made up of seven buildings:   Athens High School (grades 9-12), Athens Middle School (grades 7-8) and five elementary schools (grades K-6).  The elementary schools are Chauncey, East, Morrison, The Plains, and West.

Please refer to the links on the left to access the web pages for each building.

Last Modified: Mar 31, 2009
© Copyright 2009-2015 Athens City School District, Athens, OH